International Society of Electrochemistry


facebook linkedIn

Inclusive Excellence Committee


The ISE Inclusive Excellence Committee is focused on actively ensuring an inclusive environment across all ISE activities from meetings to awards. The committee will be focused on ensuring diverse applicant pools for awards and nominations and be advising the ISE Executive Committee on best strategies for insuring diversity, equity, and an inclusive environment throughout the society.

Composition of the Excellence Committee
Shelley Minteer
Katrin Domke
Patrick Unwin
Yungchia Chen